Academics

Nathan B. Daily, Ph.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Professor of Religion

ndaily@hcu.edu

Kelsey Cooper

Kelsey Cooper

Executive Assistant to Academic Affairs

kcooper@hcu.edu

Advancement

J.T. Harrison

Vice President of University Advancement

jharrison@hcu.edu

Philip Goad

Director of Alumni Relations

pgoad@hcu.edu

Ava Johnson

Ava Johnson

Director of Donor Relations

ajohnson@hcu.edu

Tammie Dial

Executive Administrative Assistant

tdial@hcu.edu

Terri Brown

Director of Community Relations

tbrown@hcu.edu

Business Office

Distance Learning

Autumn Richardson

Director of Distance Learning

Instructor of Ministry

arichardson@hcu.edu

Courtney Patterson

Distance Learning Assistant

cpatterson@hcu.edu

Tonya Hayes

Distance Learning Assistant

thayes@hcu.edu

Field Education

Brad McKinnon

Brad McKinnon

Director of Field Education

Associate Professor of History and Ministry

bmckinnon@hcu.edu

Institutional Effectiveness

Clay McFerrin

Director of Institutional and Church Research

cmcferrin@hcu.edu

Maintenance

Wayne Birdyshaw

Director of Maintenance

wbirdyshaw@hcu.edu

Cheryl Birdyshaw

Maintenance Assistant

Barbara Dillon

Maintenance Assistant

bdillon@hcu.edu

Marketing and Communications

Briana Butler

Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications

bbutler@hcu.edu

Caleb Sampson

Caleb Sampson

Director of Media Marketing

csampson@hcu.edu

Kristin Sampson

Kristin Sampson

Communications Coordinator

ksampson@hcu.edu

Student Services

Travis Harmon

Travis Harmon

Vice President of Student Services

Instructor of Ministry

tharmon@hcu.edu

Rebecca Harrison

Rebecca Harrison

Director of Admissions

rharrison@hcu.edu

Mechelle Thompson

Mechelle Thompson

Director of Financial Aid

mthompson@hcu.edu

Kaleb Baker

Admissions Counselor

kbaker@hcu.edu

Technology

Justin Connolly

Web Communications and Technology Manager

jconnolly@hcu.edu