Academics

Michael Jackson

Michael D. Jackson, Ed.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs / Academic Dean

Associate Professor of Education and New Testament

mjackson@hcu.edu

Daily

Nathan B. Daily, Ph.D. (cand.)

Assistant Dean / Registrar

Associate Professor of Religion

ndaily@hcu.edu

Travis Harmon

Vice President of Student Services

Instructor of Ministry

tharmon@hcu.edu

Advancement

Robert Youngblood

Vice President of Advancement

ryoungblood@hcu.edu

Philip Goad

Director of Alumni Relations

pgoad@hcu.edu

Briana Butler

Donor Services Supervisor

bbutler@hcu.edu

Barbara Dillon

Donor Services Clerk

bdillon@hcu.edu

Business Office

Pat Moon

Vice President for Administration

pmoon@hcu.edu

Dianne Tays

Business Office Clerk

dtays@hcu.edu

Distance Learning

Enrollment

Mechelle Thompson

Counselor and Financial Aid Administrator

mthompson@hcu.edu

Rebecca Harrison

Administrative Assistant for Enrollment Services

rharrison@hcu.edu

Field Education

Institutional Effectiveness

Monte Tatom

Director of Institutional and Church Research

mtatom@hcu.edu

Maintenance

Wayne Birdyshaw

Director of Maintenance

wbirdyshaw@hcu.edu

Cheryl Birdyshaw

Maintenance Assistant

Marketing and Events

Brittany McGuire

Director of Marketing and Events

bmcguire@hcu.edu

Katelan Creasy

Marketing and Events Assistant

kcreasy@hcu.edu

Janet Moon

Hospitality and Special Events

jmoon@hcu.edu

Courtney Patterson

Food Services Supervisor

cpatterson@hcu.edu

Technology

Justin Connolly

Web Communications and Technology Manager

jconnolly@hcu.edu