W. Kirk Brothers, Ph.D

President

Professor of Leadership and Ministry

kbrothers@hcu.edu

Michael Jackson

Michael D. Jackson, Ed.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs / Academic Dean

Associate Professor of Education and New Testament

mjackson@hcu.edu

Pat Moon

Senior Vice President of Administration

pmoon@hcu.edu

Robert Youngblood

Vice President of Advancement

ryoungblood@hcu.edu

Travis Harmon

Vice President of Student Services

Instructor of Ministry

tharmon@hcu.edu

J.T. Harrison

Associate Vice President of University Advancement

jharrison@hcu.edu

Melissa McFerrin

Executive Administrative Assistant to the President

presoffice@hcu.edu

Kelsey Cooper

Executive Assistant to the Vice President of Academic Affairs

kcooper@hcu.edu