W. Kirk Brothers, Ph.D

President

Professor of Leadership and Ministry

kbrothers@hcu.edu

Travis Harmon

Travis Harmon

Vice President of Student Services

Instructor of Ministry

tharmon@hcu.edu

Nathan B. Daily, Ph.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Professor of Religion

ndaily@hcu.edu

J.T. Harrison

Vice President of University Advancement

jharrison@hcu.edu

Briana Butler

Associate Vice President of Marketing and Communications

bbutler@hcu.edu

Melissa McFerrin

Executive Administrative Assistant to the President

presoffice@hcu.edu

Kelsey Cooper

Kelsey Cooper

Executive Assistant to Academic Affairs

kcooper@hcu.edu