Bill Bagents

Bill Bagents, D.Min.,M.Div, M.Ed.

Professor of Ministry, Counseling, and Biblical Studies

bbagents@hcu.edu

Jeremy Barrier

Jeremy W. Barrier, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Biblical Literature

jbarrier@hcu.edu

W. Kirk Brothers, Ph.D

President

Professor of Leadership and Ministry

kbrothers@hcu.edu

Jamie Cox

Jamie Cox, M.L.S.

Librarian

Professor of Library and Information Science

jcox@hcu.edu

Daily

Nathan B. Daily, Ph.D. (cand.)

Assistant Dean / Registrar

Associate Professor of Religion

ndaily@hcu.edu

Ed Gallagher

Edmon L. Gallagher, Ph.D.

Associate Professor of Christian Scripture

egallagher@hcu.edu

Travis Harmon

Vice President of Student Services

Instructor of Ministry

tharmon@hcu.edu

Michael Jackson

Michael D. Jackson, Ed.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs / Academic Dean

Associate Professor of Education and New Testament

mjackson@hcu.edu

Wayne Kilpatrick

C. Wayne Kilpatrick, M.A.R.

Associate Professor of Church History

wkilpatrick@hcu.edu

Brad McKinnon

Brad McKinnon, M.A., M.Min.

Associate Professor of History

Library Media and Information Literacy Specialist & Director of Field Education

bmckinnon@hcu.edu

Rosemary Snodgrass

Rosemary Snodgrass, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Counseling

rsnodgrass@hcu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Larry Adams, D.A.

Adjunct Instructor of English

lwadams1@una.edu

Janet P. Barrier, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics and Missions

wbarrier@hiwaay.net

Joey Barrier, M.Div.

Adjunct Instructor of Missions

joeybarrier@gmail.com

Jeffrey Brothers

Adjunct Instructor of Counseling

jbrothers@hcu.edu

Arvy Dupuy, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Theology

adupuy@scope310.com

Jeanne Foust, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor of English

jfoust@hcu.edu

Matt Gargis, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics

mattgargis@bellsouth.net

Justin Guin, M.A., M.Div

Adjunct Instructor of New Testament

jsbguin@gmail.com

Nathan Guy, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Philosophy

nguy@harding.edu

Dr. Lisa Minor, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of World Literature

lgminor@una.edu

Joel Stephen Williams, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Christian Theology

joelstephenwilliams@comcast.net