Bill Bagents

Bill Bagents, D.Min., M.Div, M.Ed.

Professor of Ministry, Counseling, and Biblical Studies

Associate Editor of HCU Press

bbagents@hcu.edu

Jeremy W. Barrier, Ph.D.

Professor of Biblical Literature

jbarrier@hcu.edu

Jeffrey Brothers

Instructor of Counseling

jbrothers@hcu.edu

W. Kirk Brothers, Ph.D

President

Professor of Leadership and Ministry

kbrothers@hcu.edu

Jamie Cox

Jamie Cox, M.L.S.

Librarian & Director of HCU Press

Professor of Library and Information Science

jcox@hcu.edu

Nathan B. Daily, Ph.D.

Vice President of Academic Affairs

Professor of Religion

ndaily@hcu.edu

Ed Gallagher

Edmon L. Gallagher, Ph.D.

Professor of Christian Scripture

egallagher@hcu.edu

Travis Harmon

Travis Harmon

Vice President of Student Services

Instructor of Ministry

tharmon@hcu.edu

Wayne Kilpatrick

C. Wayne Kilpatrick, M.A.R.

Emeritus Professor of Church History

wkilpatrick@hcu.edu

Brad McKinnon

Brad McKinnon, M.A., M.Min.

Associate Professor of History & Managing Editor of HCU Press

Library Media and Information Literacy Specialist & Director of Field Education

bmckinnon@hcu.edu

Autumn Richardson

Director of Distance Learning

Instructor of Ministry

arichardson@hcu.edu

Adjunct Faculty

Joey Barrier, M.Div.

Adjunct Instructor of Missions

Keli Brothers, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Psychology and Counseling

Arvy Dupuy, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Theology

Jesus Gallardo, M.A.

Adjunct Instructor of Biblical Studies

Matt Gargis, Ph.D.

Adjunct Instructor of Mathematics

Justin Guin, M.A., M.Div.

Adjunct Instructor of New Testament

Michael D. Jackson, Ed.D.

Associate Professor of Education and New Testament

Chris Keeton, D.Min.

Adjunct Instructor of Spiritual Direction

Holly Landrum, M.S.

Adjunct Instructor of Biology

Tim McCafferty, Ed.S.

Adjunct Professor of Mathematics

Andrew Phillips, Ph.D.

Adjunct Professor of Communication

Rosemary Snodgrass, Ed.D.

Assistant Professor of Counseling