Faculty/Staff Directory


Executive Offices

President: Dr. Kirk Brothers kbrothers@hcu.edu
Executive Administrative Assistant to the President:
Kitty Hackney khackney@hcu.edu
V.P. of Administration: Pat Moon pmoon@hcu.edu
V.P. of Academic Affairs: Dr. Bill Bagents bbagents@hcu.edu
Associate V.P. of Academic Affairs: Dr. Michael Jackson mjackson@hcu.edu
V.P. of Advancement: Philip Goad pgoad@hcu.edu


Faculty

Ministry/Counseling: Dr. Bill Bagents bbagents@hcu.edu
Biblical Interpretation: Dr. Jeremy Barrier jbarrier@hcu.edu
Librarian: Jamie Cox jcox@hcu.edu
Old Testament: Nathan Daily ndaily@hcu.edu
Old Testament: Dr. Ed Gallagher egallagher@hcu.edu
New Testament: Dr. Michael Jackson mjackson@hcu.edu
Church History: C. Wayne Kilpatrick wkilpatrick@hcu.edu
Ministry: Brad McKinnon bmckinnon@hcu.edu
Counseling: Dr. Rosemary Snodgrass rsnodgrass@hcu.edu
Leadership/Ministry: Dr. Kirk Brothers kbrothers@hcu.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Literature: Dr. Larry Adams paladams@hughes.net
English: Dr. Laura Bagents lsbagents@comcast.net
Mathematics: Janet Barrier wbarrier@hiwaay.net
Mathematics: Dr. Matt Gargis
English: Jeanne Foust jfoust@hcu.edu
Ethics/Theology: Dr. Steve Williams swilliams@hcu.edu
Ministry: Joey Barrier joeybarrier@gmail.com
Finance: Luke Snodgrass
Theology: Arvy Dupuy adupuy@scope310.com
New Testament: Justin Guin jsbguin@gmail.com
Youth Ministry: Matt Heupel mheupel120272@gmail.com
Physical Science: Don Snodgrass


Academics

Academic Dean: Dr. Bill Bagents bbagents@hcu.edu
Associate V.P. of Academic Affairs:
Dr. Michael Jackson mjackson@hcu.edu
Faculty Secretary/Associate Registrar: Whitney Burgess wburgess@hcu.edu
Assistant Dean/Registrar: Nathan Daily ndaily@hcu.edu
Dean of Students: Travis Harmon tharmon@hcu.edu


Business Office

Controller: Pat Moon pmoon@hcu.edu
Business Office:
Dianne Tays dtays@hcu.edu
Business Office: Tricia Bretherick tbretherick@hcu.edu


Institutional Effectiveness

Director: Dr. Michael Jackson mjackson@hcu.edu
Director of Institutional and Church Research: Dr. Monte Tatom mtatom@hcu.edu


Field Education

Director: Brad McKinnon bmckinnon@hcu.edu


Distance Learning

Director: Autumn Richardson arichardson@hcu.edu


Enrollment Services

Director: Jim Collins jcollins@hcu.edu
Counselor and Financial Aid Administrator: Mechelle Thompson mthompson@hcu.edu
Administrative Assistant for Enrollment Services: Rebecca Harrison rharrison@hcu.edu


Marketing and Events

Director of Marketing and Events: Brittany McGuire bmcguire@hcu.edu
Marketing and Events Assistant: Katelan Creasy kcreasy@hcu.edu
Hospitality and Special Events: Janet Moon jmoon@hcu.edu


Advancement

Director: Philip Goad pgoad@hcu.edu
Donor Services: Melanie Irions mirions@hcu.edu
Donor Services: Barbara Dillon bdillon@hcu.edu
Advancement and Enrollment Representative: Robin Dunaway rdunaway@hcu.edu


Technology

Web Communications and Technology Manager: Justin Connolly jconnolly@hcu.edu