Faculty/Staff Directory


Executive Offices

President: Dr. Kirk Brothers kbrothers@hcu.edu
Executive Administrative Assistant to the President:
Kitty Hackney khackney@hcu.edu
V.P. of Administration: Pat Moon pmoon@hcu.edu
V.P. of Academic Affairs: Dr. Michael Jackson mjackson@hcu.edu
V.P. of Advancement: Philip Goad pgoad@hcu.edu


Faculty

Biblical Interpretation: Dr. Jeremy Barrier jbarrier@hcu.edu
Church History:
C. Wayne Kilpatrick wkilpatrick@hcu.edu
Counseling:
Dr. Rosemary Snodgrass rsnodgrass@hcu.edu
Leadership/Ministry:
Dr. Kirk Brothers kbrothers@hcu.edu
Librarian:
Jamie Cox jcox@hcu.edu
Ministry/Counseling:
Dr. Bill Bagents bbagents@hcu.edu
Ministry: Brad McKinnon bmckinnon@hcu.edu
Ministry: Travis Harmon tharmon@hcu.edu
New Testament: Dr. Michael Jackson mjackson@hcu.edu
Old Testament: Dr. Ed Gallagher egallagher@hcu.edu
Old Testament: Nathan Daily ndaily@hcu.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Counseling: Jeffrey Brothers jbrothers@hcu.edu
English: Dr. Laura Bagents lsbagents@comcast.net
English:
Jeanne Foust jfoust@hcu.edu
Ethics/Philosophy:
Dr. Nathan Guy nguy@mhbs.com
Finance:
Luke Snodgrass luke.snodgrass@johnsonpaseur.com
Literature:
Dr. Larry Adams paladams@hughes.net
Literature: Dr. Lisa Minor lgminor@una.edu
Mathematics: Dr. Matt Gargis matthew.gargis@nwscc.edu
Mathematics: Janet Barrier janetbarrier@gmail.com
Ministry:
Joey Barrier joeybarrier@gmail.com
New Testament: Justin Guin jsbguin@gmail.com
Physical Science: Don Snodgrass dsnodgrass@hcu.edu
Theology: Arvy Dupuy adupuy@scope310.com


Academics

Academic Dean: Dr. Michael Jackson mjackson@hcu.edu
Assistant Dean/Registrar: Nathan Daily ndaily@hcu.edu
Associate Registrar: Whitney Burgess wburgess@hcu.edu
Director of Student Services: Travis Harmon tharmon@hcu.edu


Business Office

Controller: Pat Moon pmoon@hcu.edu
Business Office:
Dianne Tays dtays@hcu.edu
Business Office: Tricia Bretherick tbretherick@hcu.edu


Institutional Effectiveness

Director of Institutional and Church Research: Dr. Monte Tatom mtatom@hcu.edu


Field Education

Director: Brad McKinnon bmckinnon@hcu.edu


Distance Learning

Director: Autumn Richardson arichardson@hcu.edu


Enrollment Services

Director: Jim Collins jcollins@hcu.edu
Counselor and Financial Aid Administrator: Mechelle Thompson mthompson@hcu.edu
Administrative Assistant for Enrollment Services: Rebecca Harrison rharrison@hcu.edu


Marketing and Events

Director of Marketing and Events: Brittany McGuire bmcguire@hcu.edu
Marketing and Events Assistant: Katelan Creasy kcreasy@hcu.edu
Hospitality and Special Events: Janet Moon jmoon@hcu.edu
Food Services Supervisor: Courtney Patterson cpatterson@hcu.edu
Prep Cook:
Brandy Churchwell bchurchwell@hcu.edu


Advancement

Director: Philip Goad pgoad@hcu.edu
Donor Services Supervisor: Briana Butler bbutler@hcu.edu
Donor Services Clerk: Barbara Dillon bdillon@hcu.edu
Advancement and Enrollment Representative: Robin Dunaway rdunaway@hcu.edu


Technology

Web Communications and Technology Manager: Justin Connolly jconnolly@hcu.edu