Faculty/Staff Directory


Executive Offices

V.P. of Operations: Pat Moon pmoon@hcu.edu
V.P. of Academic Affairs: Dr. Bill Bagents bbagents@hcu.edu
V.P. of University Advancement: Philip Goad pgoad@hcu.edu


Faculty

Ministry/Counseling: Dr. Bill Bagents bbagents@hcu.edu
Biblical Interpretation: Dr. Jeremy Barrier jbarrier@hcu.edu
Librarian: Jamie Cox jcox@hcu.edu
Old Testament: Nathan Daily ndaily@hcu.edu
Old Testament: Dr. Ed Gallagher egallagher@hcu.edu
Greek: George Goldman ggoldman@hcu.edu
New Testament: Michael Jackson mjackson@hcu.edu
Church History: Wayne Kilpatrick wkilpatrick@hcu.edu
Ministry: Brad McKinnon bmckinnon@hcu.edu
Counseling: Dr. Rosemary Snodgrass rsnodgrass@hcu.edu


Adjunct Faculty

Literature: Dr. Larry Adams paladams@hughes.net
Sciences: Dr. Brent Olive bsolive@una.edu
English: Dr. Laura Bagents lsbagents@comcast.net
Mathematics: Janet Barrier wbarrier@hiwaay.net
Mathematics: Matt Gargis amarks@hcu.edu
English: Jeanne Foust jfoust@hcu.edu
Ethics/Theology: Steve Williams swilliams@hcu.edu
Ministry: Joey Barrier joeybarrier@gmail.com
Finance: Chelsey Marks ccook@hcu.edu
Theology: Arvy Dupuy adupuy@scope310.com
New Testament: Justin Guin jsbguin@gmail.com
Youth Ministry: Matt Heupel mheupel120272@gmail.com


Academics

Academic Dean: Dr. Bill Bagents bbagents@hcu.edu
Registrar:
Alana Marks amarks@hcu.edu
Faculty Secretary: Whitney Burgess wburgess@hcu.edu


Business Office

Controller: Pat Moon pmoon@hcu.edu
Business Office:
Dianne Tays dtays@hcu.edu
Business Office: Tricia Bretherick tbretherick@hcu.edu


Institutional Effectiveness

Director: Michael Jackson mjackson@hcu.edu


Field Education

Director: Brad McKinnon bmckinnon@hcu.edu


Distance Learning

Director: Travis Harmon tharmon@hcu.edu
Administrative Assistant: Autumn Richardson arichardson@hcu.edu


Enrollment Services

Director: Jim Collins jcollins@hcu.edu
Counselor and Financial Aid Administrator: Mechelle Thompson mthompson@hcu.edu
Administrative Assistant: Lucas Suddreth lsuddreth@hcu.edu


Public Relations

Director: Brittany McGuire bmcguire@hcu.edu
PR Assistant/Graphic Design: Robin Barrier rbarrier@hcu.edu
Hospitality: Janet Moon jmoon@hcu.edu


University Advancement

Director: Philip Goad pgoad@hcu.edu
Donor Services: Melanie Irions mirions@hcu.edu
Donor Services: Barbara Dillon bdillon@hcu.edu
Advancement and Enrollment Representative: Robin Dunaway rdunaway@hcu.edu

 


Technology

Web Communications and Technology Manager: Justin Connolly jconnolly@hcu.edu